Insert your custom message here. close ×
Discover Me
Konsept — Discover Me
Release date : Oct. 18, 2011
  1. 6 Foot Better Foot
  2. Stary Eyed (prod. by Thee Kidfresco)
  3. F2F
  4. I Got It Made (prod. by Costa Beats)
  5. The Kid In Me (Youth Anthem)
  6. Planes
  7. Take A Break (Interlude) (prod. by Debo and The Beats)
  8. The Change Up
  9. Keep It Playa (Candy-Coated) (prod. by Phunkytown)
  10. Heartbreak (prod. by Debo and The Beats)
  11. Make Me Love
  12. I'm On One (Million)
  13. Hustlin' In A Crazy World (feat. Poetik Genius) (prod. by TrackPros)
  14. Livin' How I'm Livin' (prod. by Matic Beats)
  15. Chill Mode (prod. by Quiet Stormz Beats)


facebooktwittergoogle plus

Konsept brings the lyrics and DJ Nominal brings the mixing to this mixtape.