Insert your custom message here. close ×
Genius Season: The Fifteens
Konsept — Genius Season: The Fifteens
Release date : Sept. 16, 2013
  1. Real Chick (prod. by Shawn Hosea)
  2. The Announcement (prod. by Debo and the Beats)
  3. Superfreak!
  4. Perception (prod. by Ill Majestic)
  5. No Days Off (prod. by Chilly Madison)
  6. Mathematics
  7. Kid Icarus (prod. by Flying Lotus)
  8. The Difference (prod. by Markfader)
  9. My Moment (prod. by DJ Drama)
  10. $$$ (prod. by Maino Gates)
  11. Until Next Time Outro


facebooktwittergoogle plus

Konsept is back with a mixtape series entitled Genius Season: The Fifteens. Every month Konsept will be releasing a mixtape for the next 15 months. DJ Nominal will be providing the mixing and scratching for the series and all mixtapes, in the series, can be downloaded at