Insert your custom message here. close ×
Homecoming: The Fifteens
Konsept — Homecoming: The Fifteens
Release date : Nov. 12, 2013
  1. Homecoming (prod. by Hudson Mohawke)
  2. IRocktheBeat (prod. by TCustomz)
  3. Problems On the Boards
  4. Hustle 101 (prod. by Debo and the Beats)
  5. HateLove (prod. by Kid Flavor)
  6. Painting Audio (prod. by Kulture)
  7. Party Party Party! (prod. by Debo and the Beats)
  8. Princess 2013 (prod. by The Chemical Brothers)
  9. S.A.F. (Rich as Fuck Freestyle)
  10. Who Fuckin' With Me (prod. by TNGHT)


facebooktwittergoogle plus

Konsept is back with a the next volume in the mixtape series entitled Homecoming: The Fifteens. Every month Konsept will be releasing a mixtape for the next 15 months. DJ Nominal will be providing the mixing and scratching for the series and all mixtapes, in the series, can be downloaded at